STEM ACADEMY

STAFF

Shannon Davidson

Position: Superintendent
Phone: 2586
Email: davidson_s@utpb.edu
Shannon Davidson: Room Number - 204 | UTPB

Shannon Davidson

Superintendent

Kathleen Halford

Position: Bus. Accounts Manager
Phone: 2592
Email: halford_k@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 206 | UTPB

Kathleen Halford

Bus. Accounts Manager

Cyndi Ward

Position: PEIMS Coordinator
Phone: 2591
Email: ward_c@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 207 | UTPB

Cyndi Ward

PEIMS Coordinator

Cody Griffin

Position: Principal MS/HS
Phone: 2580
Email: griffin_c@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 100-A | UTPB

Cody Griffin

Principal MS/HS

Monica Elizondo

Position: Principal Elementary
Phone: 2580
Email: elizondo_m@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 100-B | UTPB

Monica Elizondo

Principal Elementary

Jennifer Melgoza

Position: Registrar/Attendance Clerk
Phone: 2580
Email: melgoza_j@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 100 | UTPB

Jennifer Melgoza

Registrar/Attendance Clerk

Nancy Flores

Position: Admin Asst. II District
Phone: 2586
Email: flores_n@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 203 | UTPB

Nancy Flores

Admin Asst. II District

Candice Sikes

Position: Instructional Coach
Phone: 2580
Email: sikes_c@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 211 | UTPB

Candice Sikes

Instructional Coach

Bonnie Villarreal

Position: Reading Specialist
Phone: 2580
Email: villarreal_b@utpb.edu
: Room Number - A204 | UTPB

Bonnie Villarreal

Reading Specialist

Manuel Gonzales

Position: IT Coordinator
Phone: 2580
Email: gonzales_ma@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 100

Manuel Gonzales

IT Coordinator

Jaimie Miller

Position: Counselor
Phone: 2587
Email: miller_ja@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 100-F

Jaimie Miller

Counselor

Muhammet Akar

Position: Classroom Teacher
Phone: 2580
Email: akar_m@utpb.edu
: Room Number - B204
: 7th Sci/Gateway 8 | Lifetouch

Muhammet Akar

Classroom Teacher

Sonya Ayers

Position: Classroom Teacher
Phone: 2580
Email: ayers_s@utpb.edu
: Room Number - FB 033 | English III/TxHist 7 | Lifetouch

Sonya Ayers

Classroom Teacher

Bobbi Baker

Position: Teacher Assistant
Phone: 2580
Email: baker_b@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 102-I | PE | Lifetouch

Bobbi Baker

Teacher Assistant

Lara Bow

Position: Classroom Teacher
Phone: 2580
Email: bow_l@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 101-C | 1st Grade | UTPB

Lara Bow

Classroom Teacher

Marie Campos

Position: Teacher Assistant
Phone: 2580
Email: campos_m@utpb.edu
: Room Number - FB 006 | PE | UTPB

Marie Campos

Teacher Assistant

Brooke Carroll

Position: Classroom Teacher
Phone: 2580
Email: giddens_b@utpb.edu
: Room Number - 102-F | 3rd Grade ELA | Lifetouch

Brooke Carroll

Classroom Teacher

Virginia Frazier

Position: Classroom Teacher
Phone: 2580
Email: frazier_v@utpb.edu
: Room Number - B203 | MS SS/ELA

Virginia Frazier

Classroom Teacher

Craig Goodson

Position: Classroom Teacher
Phone: 2580
Email: goodson_c@utpb.edu
: Room Number - A201 | Art | Lifetouch

Craig Goodson

Classroom Teacher

Karey Grametbaur

Position: Classroom Teacher
Phone: 2580
Email: grametbaur_k@utpb.edu
: Room Number - FB-010 | Bio-Med/Dept. Chair | UTPB

Karey Grametbaur

Classroom Teacher